Hours

To see the trading hours of a particular store please visit the store directory and select the store to view.

Centre Trading Hours
MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
9:00AM - 5:30PM
THURSDAY
9:00AM - 9:00PM
FRIDAY
9:00AM - 5:30PM
SATURDAY
9:00AM - 5:00PM
SUNDAY
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday 18 December
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 19 December
9:00AM - 5:00pm
Monday 20 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 21 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 22 December
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 23 December
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Christmas Eve
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Christmas Day
CLOSED
Boxing Day
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 27 December
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Tuesday 28 December
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Wednesday 29 December
09:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 30 December
09:00AM - 9:00PM
New Year's Eve
09:00AM - 5:30PM
New Year's Day
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 2 January
10:00AM - 4:00pm
Monday 3 January
10:00AM - 4:00pm
 
Dining Hours
MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
9:00AM - 9:00PM
THURSDAY
9:00AM - 9:00PM
FRIDAY
9:00AM - 9:00PM
SATURDAY
9:00AM - 9:00PM
SUNDAY
9:00AM - 9:00PM

Store hours on public holidays may vary, please contact the store directly to confirm.

KMART Trading Hours
Monday - Sunday
8am - 10pm
Coles Trading Hours
Monday - Sunday
7:00AM - 11:00PM
Aldi Trading Hours
Monday - Sunday
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Thursday
8:30AM - 8:30PM